Testimonials

We have been doing business with them for years, always helpful. Would recommend.

 

  • A Yahoo! Local User
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yahoo Local
  • Sep 11, 2008

You guys Rock!! I highly recommend to EVERYONE to use you guys. We have done about 10 orders with them in the last 2 years for promotional items, uniforms with our logo sewn on them, and screen printing for tee shirts. They have saved us 10% or more on what we were paying 2 years ago for the same things!!! And it is BETTER quality, BETTER turnaround. Just BETTER EVERYTHING!! We really like knowing we do not have to worry about our orders when we call Promo Planet. I still check pricing elsewhere as my boss request I do so to see if they are the best deal...and they always are. And BEST PRICE does not mean you get the BEST SERVICE or BEST QUALITY but I have ALWAYS received excellent service from Rhonda at Promo Planet. Rhonda you rock girlfriend!!

 

  • Jacque
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yahoo Local
  • Sep 11, 2008

Great team! Great Work! Quality printing, Quality material, Will recommend to others who are looking for Tee shirt silk screening. Good on time, and Good on word. You will be pleased!

 

  • D. Sims
  • Jun 26, 2016

Thank you! I love how awesome you guys are to work with!  My Banner Looks Great!  Thank you!

  • Kari
  • Jan 13

HIHGLY RECOMMEND!!! Best in Texas!! Thanks for turning our orders in just 3 days. The online place we had ordered from guaranteed best pricing but did not even have our orders on record when we called to check on the shipping for our event. We had to find a local place and Promo Planet was cheaper and very good quality. The screen printed pens, mugs and tees looked great. And the embroidered polos were the best sewing for our logo that our company has had in our 12 year history. They truly exceeded our expectations just as they said they would do.

  • A Yahoo! Local User
  • Find Original Review on Local.yahoo.com
  • Sep 11, 2008

Awesome Print and Embroidery Quality and Service Our moving company made the switch to Promo Planet about 4 years ago, and we have found that to be a very smart business move. They set up all of our locations with a company store so we could centralize purchasing and keep our branding uniformity under control nationwide. This allowed for us to combine our purchasing power and save thousands every year. Something we would have never considered that they offered to us to help us grow. As far as service they have been exceptional. The quality of embroidery improved from what we were getting from other vendors and so did the screen print quality. We have placed over 40 orders of uniforms and promotional items, and they have all been on time and on budget. They have a huge selection of uniforms which helped us and they are cheaper than buying direct from the manufacturer. Promo Planet has a Perfect record with us.

  • Barbarac
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yellow Pages
  • Nov 05, 2008

TRULY A FIVE STAR COMPANY***** I have used Promo Planet for all of our uniform and dirver gifts for the last 3 years. Here is what I have found to be consistent and true. Best price- they have always had me check for ideas on driver gifts on their site and then they have surpassed my expectations by finding a better deal or better idea for a better price. Great Quality- Much better screen printing and embroidery at a better price and I have been purchasing these items for 10 years. Great Service- They are very prompt with all aspects of the order, very detail oriented and take the headaches out of ordering these items for me. Thanks to all of you I look good with every order. Now don't raise your prices so I can keep looking good!

  • A Yahoo! Local User
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yahoo Local
  • Mar 19, 2009

We have used Promo Planet for the last few years. We wouldn't use anybody else. Great products and great service!

  • A.
  • MMI
  • Oct 12, 2009

ick does an outstanding job providing us with promotional items including nice polo's for our employees. Service is fast and effective. We are now working with Rhonda on all our printing needs. It is my hope that they will be able to help us in both areas thru their wonderful website which makes us much more efficient and effective

  • A Yahoo! Local User
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yahoo Local
  • Oct 13, 2009

Promo Planet did a great job on designing and screen printing our uniforms tee and polos. They did so good I checked out the pricing for my yard signs and the beat my regular sign guy I had been with for 5 years by about 25%. And the signs came out looking better. I am very impressed with Promo Planet and would recommend to anyone looking for promo stuff for their business to give them a call. They are great to work with and get the job done on time every time.

  • A Yahoo! Local User
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yahoo Local
  • Jul 29, 2010

Best Screen Printer and Sign Place in DFW I started using Promo Planet for my uniforms 2 years ago. The screen printing quality looks better and last longer than what we got from all the other places. They did a great job designing my mailers and I recommend them everyone. They do all of our advertising campaign pieces now, and we have saved a couple thousand dollars over the last two years by switching to them for all of our signs, banners, uniforms, and brochures and business cards. You would be foolish to go anywhere else

  • NTXTony
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yellow Pages
  • Jul 29, 2010

Awsome Screen Printing We had an event that needed screen printed hoodies and flyers by the next day and Promo Planet pulled it off without a hitch! They were awesome and our clients loved the workmanship. Since that time we use them for all of our wedding favors that get printed. We were very impressed with them and they always do a great job. So if you need something with a logo call them and find out for yourself just how good the service is. I highly recommend them

  • Beth214
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yellow Pages
  • Jul 29, 2010

Promo Planet in Fort Worth Texas did a great job on our challenge coins. They were perfect, hell better than the ones they had on base and we used that to make these new ones! You guys did a great job, and the military discount was really appreciated by all. Even without it your prices were the best, but now I am going to refer you over to a few Army buddies stationed at Fort Benning and Fort Polk and my Marine Corps brothers all over. Oh the t-shirts with the coin design were great too. Thanks.

  • A Yahoo! Local User
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yahoo Local
  • Aug 26, 2010

Awesome Challenge coins and custom tees. Our CO recommended them from some stuff they did for the base last year. Otherwise, I would never have looked up a place that was not local. They really did a great job. We were able to communicate well without the need for face to face interaction. They did a great job of taking a bad looking coin we got a few years ago and turning into a masterpiece. We used the same very fine detailed art on the tees and they were so good, very clear detailed images not smeared like most I have seen before. They really did a great job and even gave us a military discount on top of the already lowest price we received. I would recommend them to anyone here in the Camp Pendleton area as well as there in Texas, or anywhere. They do a great job and were cheaper even with the freight cost.

  • Joe
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Super Pages
  • Aug 26, 2010

Rick and his team are by far ahead of all others in the screen printing business. If it's designing art work or meeting deadlines or bidding on projects they get it done. Would recommend Promo Planet to anyone needing screen printing done. Keep it up and will be talking to ya soon.

  • Craid
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Yahoo Local
  • Dec 06, 2010

Promo Planet has been terrific! The staff is passionate, extremely professional and really on-top of what they do. I need embroidered patches in a hurry. I was initially told the project would take 3-4 weeks, I told Rick I was desperate to have them as soon as possible. I had the patches in under 2 weeks! I couldn't appreciate it more! I am grateful to have found this business and I'm looking forward to working with them again very soon. Promo Planet rocks and I highly recommend talking to them about your promotion needs.

  • A Google User, Google+ Page Review
  • Apr 15, 2011

On Friday before Mother's day I called these people at 3pm and asked if they could print a T Shirt for me and let me pick it up by 4pm. They did and it was awesome. I went there and the guy was hurrying so fast he was sweating to get it done which it was by 4pm. It was a white T Shirt with Black lettering for 15 bucks. Basic for what I needed. You can design your shirts on their website or email them graphics as I did. They also print on everything you can imagine. This place knows what they are doing and are cheap for their Graphics and knowledge. I will be having them print items so I can send them to my relative for gifts.

  • Ron B.
  • Fort Worth Rocks - Original Review Found On YELP
  • May 20, 2011

Promo Planet has been terrific! The staff is passionate, extremely professional and really on-top of what they do. I need embroidered patches in a hurry. I was initially told the project would take 3-4 weeks, I told Rick I was desperate to have them as soon as possible. I had the patches in under 2 weeks! I couldn't appreciate it more! I am grateful to have found this business and I'm looking forward to working with them again very soon. Promo Planet rocks and I highly recommend talking to them about your promotion needs.

  • A Google User
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Google+
  • Jul 29, 2011

Rick and his team at Promo Planet are absolutely GREAT to work with. They always have exactly what I am looking for at a good price and with quick delivery.

  • B. Lundgren
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Super Pages
  • Oct 04, 2011

I dealt with 3 other t-shirt companies before finding Promo Planet in Ft.Worth. The other 3 vendors were very hard to talk to, could careless about answering your questions, and all had high prices. I dealt with Rhonda and Lisa at Promo Planet and they provided excellent customer service and a very nice finished product. I highly recommend working with these people because they will go out of their way for you and truly value your business.

  • A.
  • UNT - Original Review Found on - Yelp
  • Nov 15, 2011

WOW!!! Promo Planet really surprised us with great service and pulled a rabbit out of their hat for us. I called them on Wednesday the 1st needing 300 stainless stell mugs and tees printed with our Anniversary logo for our event on that Friday the 3rd. In two days, Promo Planet delivered all of the items so our event took place without any hitches. Very impressed. They found a source for the stainless steel tumblers in Texas who could print next day and ship ground to help us save on cost, and then Promo Planet printed our tees as soon as they got them in and delivered them by lunch on Friday. I cannot say thank you enough! I have never seen this level of service from any company we have used in the past and we will continue to use Promo Planet!

  • Diane G.
  • Dallas, Tx - Original Review Found on Yelp
  • Feb 06, 2012

I was very impressed with the level of service and quality of printing they provided for us on our business cards, tshirts and some mouse pads. We only needed a low volume and most places either turned their nose up at us or simply did not respond to our emails. Promo Planet got us quotes back the same day and we got all the goods within a week. They told us 7-10 days but turned our stuff in 5 days. We ordered 24 work shirts with embroidery, 60 tees with front and back print, 100 mouse pads, and 3 sets of business cards. The business cards were thicker than everyone elses which really made me feel like our clients would view us as a company with more substance. I mean yeah, vista can print cards really cheap but you get what you pay for. We only paid $49.00 per set of 1000 and they looked really nice. This is a class act company. Our polos we were getting from another place and they gave us a better deal to try them out and to be honest the embroidery was much better. You could actually read all te fine letters. Tees were same situation. They made the print look really vibrant without making the ink really thick on the shirts. We were really impressed.

  • Gabby B.
  • South Jordan, UT - Original Review Found on Yelp
  • Jan 09, 2013

Promo Planet really has exceeded our expectations for screen printing and embroidery over the last year and a half.Promo Planet has really done a great job. As a marketing professional for several comedians that tour nationwide I have very little time to spend on getting the shirts and stuff I need for the road shows. Promo Planet has proven themselves to be very effiecient with my time and have been the best screen printers we have ever used. When we first requested quotes for 4 color process printing on black tees we went and check out their facility. I was impressed with the knowledge of the business that they all had and with the huge showroom filled with promotional and apparel items. We learned a lot from our visit and discovered the best way to print our comedians on colored tees was not 4 color process but the way they do it. Every shirt looks the same and shows great detail and perfect complexion. We were simply amazed at how good they did each job and would highly recommend that if you have art that requires real skill them call Promo Planet. The pricing is really good for the level of quality you get. This is not a mom amd pop shop this is the real deal! Highly recommend them to all for screen printing and embroidery.

  • Riley S.
  • Dallas, Tx - Original Review Found on Yelp and Yahoo
  • Feb 27, 2013

I called for a quote and Rhonda has been wonderful. She got right back to me. Great customer service!!!

  • Ms Bausemer a Google+ Page Review
  • Mar 05, 2013

Hey Guys, The shirts are FABULOUS!!!!! Everyone is very excited.

  • M. Kennedy
  • T.H.F.H
  • Mar 22, 2013

These people are amazing. Incredible customer service and flexibility. I couldn't find anyone to make shirts for us with the five-day turnaround we needed for our wedding and they did it! I had tried Zazzle, CafePress, CustomInk, Groggy Dog and Trophy House, among half a dozen other online vendors. They were the only ones who came through! And for a reasonable price.

  • Merrit T.
  • Denton, TX Original Review Found on Yelp
  • Apr 16, 2013

Habitat for humanity loves Promo planet especially June Tatum great customer service not to mention what s most important is great products with excellent embroidery

  • Tony Z.
  • T.H.F.H - Original Review Found on Yahoo
  • Apr 23, 2013

I called for a quote and Rhonda has been wonderful. She got right back to me. Great customer service!!!

  • Carrie B.
  • Individual - Original Review Found on Google+
  • Apr 30, 2013

Worked with Rick on some window decals to sell for my organization. He helped the process go smooth and went above and beyond what they originally told me they were going to do.

  • Danny T.
  • Denton, TX Original Review Found on Yelp and Yahoo
  • May 06, 2013

Hi Everyone! I just wanted to let you know how happy we are with the shirts!!! They look great, really good quality and the printing looks awesome!! Thank you so much for the logo and for helping with this.

  • Marilou
  • May 28, 2013

I have used Promo Planet for all of our promotional needs for the past 3 years. I won't go anywhere else. Rick and his staff are the best with old fashion customer service. When you call you get a person, not a recording. They always follow up to make sure you are happy with your products. Rick send me a notice when his vendors run specials on things I might like. Always dependable, always customer minded.

  • Linda M.
  • Fort Worth, TX - Original Review Found On YELP
  • Jun 17, 2013

Good Morning - just wanted to let you know that the poster arrived safe and sound! Thanks again for putting everything together for Don Diego's Spotlight Sale nomination. It all looks fabulous.

  • C. Lawson
  • Tamus
  • Jul 29, 2013

It looks great thanks so much! I meant to say something earlier but you guys were just so fast I never got a chance LOL! Thanks again for the great service!

  • Marilou
  • Southfork
  • Aug 01, 2013

Promo Planet has been providing RS and SL with our promotional marketing materials for 10 years. They are always helpful and get us the best prices. Jobs are completed in a timely manner. I would refer anyone to them! Thanks guys!

  • Ms. Bouchet a Google+ Page Review
  • Sep 02, 2013

Hooray! It arrived today! Looks great and thank you so much!!!

  • C. Bartram
  • Sep 18, 2013

Rick and his staff are AWESOME! They worked their magic to get me out of a bind! The service you get at Promo Planet is +1. They go out of their way to go the extra mile!. I have to have a lot of different items with our brand on it and I am so thrilled I can have it all done at Promo Planet, whether it's signs, decals or embroidery, one phone call! Yeah!

  • NoNoBadKitty1 from Google+ Page
  • Mar 02, 2014

Dear Promo Planet and Lynne Fancher, Thank you so very much for the help with the 5K and 10K Run T- shirts and artwork for our pet rescue run. Thank you for being so patient with us with so many changes. It is our hope that this years race will be as successful as last year. Now, that is possible with all your work you have done. We appreciate your support.

  • M. Martin
  • Pet Rescue, volunteer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Hey Rick! We got our shirts yesterday and we LOVE them!!!

  • R. Krause
  • Apr 01, 2015